Get a demo
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest
Get a quote
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest
Try for free
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest

Warehouse Management System Hosted in CROC's Cloud

CROC's Public Cloud
Cloud compliant with Russian Personal Data Law (152-FZ)
Project objective
Ramp up the number of WMS users in line with business growth and reduce resource consumption during a recession without service quality degradation.
Solution
The customer decided to host the business-critical, automated warehouse management system (WMS Matrena) in CROC's cloud in order to ensure the provision of a reliable and high service level with small one-off investments—an option that would not be possible if the customer were to opt to build its own IT infrastructure.
Benefits
  • Avoiding significant IT infrastructure investments during a period of rapid business growth and economic uncertainty
  • Eliminating the risks of excessive or, on the contrary, insufficient infrastructure spending
  • Using high-performance and fault-tolerant infrastructure
As a modern, forward-looking company leveraging cutting-edge technologies, we are not only a consumer but also an active developer of business automation solutions. As a result, the cloud advantages were clear to us and we did not face a dilemma as to whether to build our own infrastructure or use a cloud. The answer was simple.
Anton Dorofeev, Director General, STA Cargo
Communications
01
Have a similar task?
Contact us
Maxim Berezin
Business Development Director
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.

Запросить демо
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги
Узнать стоимость
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги
Попробовать бесплатно
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги

Размещение в облаке КРОК системы управления складом

Публичное облако КРОК
Облако в соответствии с 152 ФЗ
Цель проекта
Наращивание количества новых пользователей в системе управления складом при расширении бизнеса либо же уменьшение потребления ресурсов в период кризиса без потери качества сервиса
Решение
Систему автоматизированного управления складом собственной разработки (WMS «Матрена»), критичную для бизнеса, заказчик развернул на базе ресурсов облака КРОК, чтобы получить гарантированно высокий уровень сервиса при незначительных единовременных инвестициях в отличие от создания собственной ИТ-инфраструктуры.
Преимущества решения
  • возможность не инвестировать значительные средства в ИТ-инфраструктуру в условиях динамичного роста бизнеса заказчика и неопределенности экономики;
  • нивелирование рисков избыточных или, напротив, недостаточных затрат на инфраструктуру;
  • использование производительного и отказоустойчивого хранилища.
«Мы, будучи современной, прогрессивной компанией, применяющей новейшие технологии, являемся не только потребителем решений для автоматизации бизнеса, но и активным разработчиком таких решений. Поэтому преимущества облачных сервисов нам понятны и вопрос, создавать ли собственную инфраструктуру или использовать облачную, не стоял перед нами, выбор был очевиден.»
Антон Дорофеев, генеральный директор СТА Карго
Связь
01
У вас похожая задача?
Свяжитесь с нами
Максим Березин
Директор по развитию бизнеса
Сергей Зинкевич
Продакт-менеджер
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока