Get a demo
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest
Get a quote
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest
Try for free
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest

IT Infrastructure Migration to CROC's Cloud

CROC's Public Cloud
Cloud compliant with Russian Personal Data Law (152-FZ)
Project objective
Ensure uninterrupted IT infrastructure operation and optimize related costs.
Solution
In mid-2015, Rusagro started moving its entire Moscow office and data center. The new rented business center did not have enough space for redundant power supply units and therefore could not guarantee uninterrupted infrastructure operation—a situation that represented a financial and reputational risk for the company. In addition, computing equipment was close to the end of its service life. Therefore, upon consideration of high fault-tolerance requirements, the customer decided to move its IT infrastructure to CROC's cloud. Migration was performed within a tight time frame and was preceded by an audit of the customer's IT infrastructure which resulted in a list of recommendations on which services should be moved first and which should be abandoned as superfluous. In addition, the CROC team, jointly with the customer's representatives, designed a new network infrastructure for the part being moved to the cloud in order to prevent any service operation issues in the future.
Benefits
  • Fault-tolerant operation of the customer's IT systems in Moscow and geographically distributed offices
  • No CapEx associated with purchasing new IT equipment and looking for suitable space
  • Optimized services of the customer's IT infrastructure
  • Transformation of CapEx into OpEx
Remarkably, we became convinced in the public cloud's fault tolerance, even at the migration stage. Having moved the systems supporting regional offices, we suddenly faced a backbone communication link failure in the old building. Unlike the Moscow office, which had not yet migrated at the time of the accident, regional offices continued to operate normally by connecting to cloud-based IT systems.
Pavel Kudryavtsev, Head of Technical Support and IT System Administration Department, Rusagro
Communications
01
Have a similar task?
Contact us
Maxim Berezin
Business Development Director
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.

Запросить демо
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги
Узнать стоимость
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги
Попробовать бесплатно
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги

Миграция ИТ-инфраструктуры в облако КРОК

Публичное облако КРОК
Облако в соответствии с 152 ФЗ
Облачное хранилище S3
Цель проекта
Обеспечение бесперебойной работы ИТ-инфраструктуры и оптимизация затрат на нее
Решение
В середине 2015 года компания «Русагро» приступила к масштабному переезду своего офиса и ЦОД в Москве. В новом арендуемом бизнес-центре не оказалось свободных площадей для размещения резервных источников питания. Это поставило под угрозу бесперебойную работу инфраструктуры, что, в свою очередь, чревато финансовыми и репутационными рисками. При этом переезд московского офиса также совпал с истечением срока эксплуатации существующего вычислительного оборудования. Учитывая высокие требования к отказоустойчивости, в данной ситуации заказчик решил осуществить миграцию своей ИТ-инфраструктуры в облако КРОК. Миграция была произведена в сжатые сроки и предварялась аудитом ИТ-инфраструктуры заказчика, в результате чего специалисты КРОК сформировали перечень рекомендаций о том, какие сервисы требуется перевести в облако в первую очередь, а от каких (как избыточных) отказаться. Также команда КРОК вместе с представителями заказчика спроектировала новую сетевую инфраструктуру облачного сегмента, чтобы предотвратить возможные проблемы в работе сервисов в будущем.
Преимущества решения
  • отказоустойчивая работа ИТ-систем заказчика в территориально-распределенных офисах;
  • отсутствие капитальных затрат на закупку нового ИТ-оборудования и его размещение;
  • оптимизация сервисов ИТ-инфраструктуры заказчика;
  • перевод затрат из CAPEX в OPEX.
«Примечательно, что в отказоустойчивости публичного облака мы успели убедиться еще на этапе миграции. Сначала перевели системы, обслуживающие региональные представительства. После этого столкнулись с неожиданной проблемой — в старом здании перестал функционировать магистральный канал связи. В итоге регионы продолжили подключаться к ИТ-системам в прежнем режиме — благодаря работе из облака, в отличие от московского филиала, который на момент аварий в облако мы еще не успели перевести.»
Павел Кудрявцев, начальник Отдела технической поддержки и системного администрирования ИТ «Русагро»
Связь
01
У вас похожая задача?
Свяжитесь с нами
Максим Березин
Директор по развитию бизнеса
Сергей Зинкевич
Продакт-менеджер
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока