Get a demo
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest
Get a quote
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest
Try for free
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest
Business Intelligence as a Service (BIaaS)

Business intelligence systems are highly demanded in any area where companies face a continuous business information flow due to a large client base and a wide range of goods and services. A mathematical engine reveals hidden patterns in cashier receipts, shop visitor counters and warehouse load data, and displays results in the form of charts and diagrams via a single GUI. System requests are based on clear business logical terms such as ‘What stock reserve is optimal for each item?’ ‘How do marketing actions influence sales?’ and ‘What showcase position ensures better sales?’ etc.

BIaaS based on CROC’s cloud allows customers to analyze business processes, use reports anywhere via a standard web browser, and save money both on the solution implementation and support. Since the solutions are already deployed in CROC’s Virtual Data Center and are ready to use, implementation at a customer’s site takes the shortest possible time.


BIaaS Use Cases

  • BIaaS based on the cloud infrastructure of the Virtual Data Center and per-second billing
  • Co-location of the customer’s equipment in order to store and process data in CROC’s Data Center, and using BIaaS to avoid license fees and benefit from guaranteed fault-tolerance of 99.982%
  • Renting backup equipment to ensure uninterrupted operation of customer’s own BI solution
Communications
01
Have a similar task?
Contact us
Evgeniy Zavyalov
Director of Business Applications
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.

Запросить демо
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги
Узнать стоимость
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги
Попробовать бесплатно
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги
Бизнес-аналитика (BIaaS)

Системы бизнес-аналитики пользуются спросом в любой сфере, где компания сталкивается с постоянным потоком бизнес-информации в связи с большим числом клиентов и обширным списком товаров и услуг. Математический аппарат находит скрытые закономерности в кассовых чеках, счетчиках посетителей в магазинах, данных о загрузке склада, а результаты анализа в наглядные графики и диаграммы оформляет в едином интерфейсе. Запросы к системе основываются на понятной бизнес-логике, например: «Каков оптимальный объем складского остатка по каждому товару? Как именно маркетинговые акции влияют на продажи? Как место товара на витрине влияет на его продажи?» и т.д.

Использование BI-решения по модели SaaS из облака КРОК позволяет проводить анализ бизнес-процессов и работать с отчетами из любой точки мира с помощью обычного web-браузера. Компания экономит как на внедрении решения, так и его поддержке. В Виртуальном дата-центре КРОК решения развернуты уже в готовом к работе состоянии, развертывание у заказчика происходит в кратчайшие сроки.

Сценарии использования BIaaS:
  • Аренда приложения в облаке, использование облачной инфраструктуры Виртуального дата-центра с посекундной тарификацией.
  • Размещение оборудования заказчика для хранения и обработки данных в дата-центре КРОК с арендой решения, чтобы сэкономить на лицензии и получить гарантии отказоустойчивости на уровне 99,982%.
  • Аренда резервного оборудования для обеспечения бесперебойной работы собственного BI-решения.
Связь
01
У вас похожая задача?
Свяжитесь с нами
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока