Get a demo
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest
Get a quote
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest
Try for free
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest
Internal Corporate Portals

A corporate portal helps improve internal communications, streamline document and file collaboration, and inspire employees to become more involved in the organization's production processes. CROC offers a ready-to-use portal solution based on its cloud and powered by Microsoft SharePoint Server 2013.

CROC's SaaS portal features:
  • News feed and corporate event calendar
  • Employee directory with search options
  • Creation of wiki pages, personal websites and blogs, and arrangement of surveys and votes
  • Booking of meeting rooms

Enterprise social network features such as employee profiles and comments help boost internal communications to a new level, strengthen links between employees, and streamline business processes.

This customized solution can be scaled for organizations of any size, integrated with enterprise information networks and services and support external access to resources (from mobile devices as well). The customer may have any functionality configuration desired.

The fact that a ready-to-use solution is already deployed in CROC's cloud enables customers to save time and money incurred on portal development and implementation. If necessary, CROC specialists can deploy a full-fledged internal corporate portal in the customer's private cloud.

Communications
01
Have a similar task?
Contact us
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.

Запросить демо
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги
Узнать стоимость
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги
Попробовать бесплатно
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги
Внутренние корпоративные порталы

Корпоративный портал позволяет улучшить коммуникации внутри организации, упростить совместную работу с файлами и документами, мотивировать сотрудников к активному участию в производственных процессах организации. КРОК предоставляет из своего облака готовое портальное решение на платформе Microsoft SharePoint Server 2013.

SaaS-портал от КРОК — это:

  • новостная лента, календарь событий организации;
  • справочник сотрудников с поиском;
  • создание вики-страниц, персональных сайтов и блогов, организация опросов и голосований;
  • бронирование переговорных комнат.

Элементы корпоративной социальной сети (профили сотрудников, комментарии) помогают поднять внутрикорпоративные коммуникации на новый уровень, укрепить связи между сотрудниками и упростить рабочие процессы.

Кастомизация решения позволяет масштабировать его под организации любого размера, интегрировать с корпоративными информационными сетями и сервисами, добавить поддержку внешнего доступа к ресурсам, в том числе и с мобильных устройств. Варианты для настройки функционала ограничены лишь желанием заказчика.

Решение развернуто в облаке КРОК в готовом виде, благодаря чему заказчики могут сэкономить время и деньги на разработке и внедрении портала. При необходимости специалисты КРОК могут развернуть полноценный внутренний корпоративный портал в частном облаке заказчика.

Связь
01
У вас похожая задача?
Свяжитесь с нами
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока