Get a demo
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest
Get a quote
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest
Try for free
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest
Video Conferencing as a Service (VaaS)

CROC offers enterprise video conferencing as a service—a simple solution with low CapEx and high deployment speed. Only subscriber equipment is installed on a customer's site, while all software required for video conferencing via workstations and mobile clients as well as video conferencing infrastructure functionality are provided from the cloud.

Depending on the customer's needs, CROC offers either a typical cloud solution, or a dedicated system to be created for a particular customer in CROC's cloud.

Solution Benefits:

  • Implementation speed and further scalability
  • Flexible and convenient usage
  • High quality communications
  • More efficient performance: additional meetings and sessions
  • Video conferencing in meeting rooms, via workstations and mobile devices
  • Connection from any place in the world
  • Video conferencing sessions with any external participants that use standard video conferencing systems
  • Possible integration with the customer's existing IT infrastructure
  • Saving time of own IT specialists
Communications
01
Have a similar task?
Contact us
Grachev Mikhail
Cloud Telecom Service Development Manager
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.

Запросить демо
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги
Узнать стоимость
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги
Попробовать бесплатно
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги
Видео­конференц­связь (VaaS)

КРОК предлагает корпоративную видеоконференцсвязь в виде услуги. Это простое решение с низкими капитальными затратами и высокой скоростью развертывания. У заказчика устанавливается только абонентское оборудование. Всё программное обеспечение, необходимое для видеосвязи с рабочих мест и для мобильных клиентов, а также функции инфраструктуры видеосвязи он получает из «облака».

В зависимости от потребностей заказчика КРОК предлагает использование типового облачного решения или создание в «облаке» КРОК выделенной системы для конкретного заказчика.

Преимущества решения:

  • скорость внедрения и дальнейшего масштабирования;
  • гибкость и удобство использования;
  • высокое качество связи;
  • повышение эффективности работы — больше встреч и совещаний;
  • видеоконференцсвязь в переговорных комнатах, на рабочих местах и мобильных устройствах;
  • подключение из любой точки мира;
  • видеосвязь с любыми внешними участниками, имеющими стандартные системы ВКС;
  • возможность интеграции с существующей ИТ-инфраструктурой заказчика;
  • экономия времени собственных ИТ-специалистов.

Видео


Связь
01
У вас похожая задача?
Свяжитесь с нами
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока