Demo access

About us

CROC is the number one IT infrastructure provider in Russia (PAC, 2015), a leader in systems integration (IDC, 2002-13), IT outsourcing (CNews, 2014), application management (PAC, 2015), BI and ERP solutions, e-document management systems (TAdviser, 2015), telecommunications (Expert Rating Agency, 2015) and video conferencing (TAdviser, 2014), and one of the largest providers of integrated data center, building and facility infrastructures (CNews, 2015).

CROC has been working in the IT market since 1992 and regularly ranks among the top three Russian IT service providers to the finance (PAC, 2015), government (PAC, 2015), transportation (CNews, 2015), energy (TAdviser, 2015), and retail (PAC, 2015) sectors.

CROC is one of top 10 IT companies (RIA Rating, Kommersant Dengi, Expert Rating Agency, 2015) and top three consulting businesses (Kommersant Dengi, Expert Rating Agency, 2015) in Russia. We are the only company in Russia to hold top authorizations from all global IT leaders through effective cooperation with more than 220 hardware and software vendors. Furthermore, we regularly expand and improve our technology portfolio and partnerships in order to create integrated solutions that combine infrastructure and business process automation. Leveraging solutions offered by 30 Russian, 10 Asian, and 30 open source manufacturers, CROC enables customers to improve their IT function, regardless of the current challenging environment. CROC completes 2,000+ projects each year, including some federal-scale and international implementations.

CROC’s Cloud Solutions and Services:

CROC offers services based on its own outsourcing data centers:

Volochaevskaya 1 Data Center

The computer room covers a floor space of 300 square meters and can accommodate 90 racks. Average power per rack is 6 kW and a total power supplied to the data center is 1 MW.

Volochaevskaya 2 Data Center

The computer room covers a floor space of 700 square meters and can accommodate 110 racks. Average power per rack is 10 kW and a total power supplied to the data center is 2 MW.

Kompressor Data Center

The data center comprises four computer rooms, each covering a floor space of 500 square meters, and can accommodate a total of 800 racks. Average power per rack is 6 kW and a total power supplied to the data center is 8 MW. In addition, the Kompressor Data Center is certified by the Uptime Institute for compliance with TIER III requirements (99.982% availability).

Redundant communication channels between CROC’s data centers ensure fault-tolerant cloud services:

Демо-доступ

О компании

КРОК — компания № 1 в России среди поставщиков ИТ-инфраструктур (PAC, 2015 г.), лидер в области системной интеграции (отчеты IDC, 2002-2013гг.), а также на рынке ИТ-аутсорсинга (CNews, 2014 г.), управления приложениями (PAC, 2015 г.), в сегментах BI- и ERP-решений (TAdviser, 2015 г.), на рынке систем электронного документооборота (СЭД) (TAdviser, 2015 г.), в области телекоммуникаций (РА «Эксперт», 2015 г.) и видеоконференцсвязи (TAdviser, 2014 г.), а также комплексных проектов построения инфраструктуры ЦОДов (CNews, 2015 г.), зданий и сооружений (CNews, 2015 г.).

КРОК работает на ИТ-рынке России с 1992 года и стабильно входит в тройки лучших российских поставщиков ИТ-услуг финансовому сектору (PAC, 2015 г.), государственным организациям (PAC, 2015 г.), транспортным компаниям (CNews, 2015 г.), энергетике (TAdviser, 2015 г.) и ритейлу (PAC, 2015 г.).

КРОК входит в десятку крупнейших ИТ-компаний (РИА Рейтинг, 2015 г., Коммерсант-Деньги, 2015 г., РА «Эксперт», 2015 г.), и в топ-3 крупнейших консалтинговых компаний (Коммерсант-Деньги, 2015 г., РА «Эксперт», 2015 г.) России. КРОК — единственная компания в стране, обладающая максимально высокими статусами всех лидеров мирового ИТ-рынка. КРОК постоянно сотрудничает с более чем 220 производителями оборудования и программного обеспечения и регулярно пополняет и совершенствует свой портфель технологий и партнеров, что позволяет создавать комплексные решения, сочетающие инфраструктурную часть с автоматизацией бизнес-процессов. А с помощью решений на базе 30 российских, 10 азиатских и 30 open source поставщиков КРОК предоставляет заказчикам возможность развивать ИТ без оглядки на сегодняшние негативные факторы. Ежегодно КРОК реализует более 2000 проектов общероссийского и мирового масштаба.

Среди «облачных» решений КРОК:

Услуги КРОК предлагает на базе собственной сети аутсорсинговых дата-центров:

ЦОД «Волочаевская-1»
Площадь машинного зала 300 кв. м. Помещение рассчитано на 90 стоек. Средняя электрическая мощность одной стойки — 6 кВт. Общая мощность электроснабжения ЦОД — 1 МВт.

ЦОД «Волочаевская-2»
Площадь машинного зала – 700 кв.м. Помещение рассчитано на 110 стоек. Средняя электрическая мощность одной стойки — 10 кВт. Общая мощность электроснабжения ЦОД — 2 МВт.

ЦОД «Компрессор»
4 машинных зала площадью 500 кв.м. каждый. ЦОД рассчитан на 800 стоек. Средняя электрическая мощность одной стойки — 6 кВт. Общая мощность электроснабжения ЦОД — 8 МВт. ЦОД имеет сертификат в Uptime Institute по уровню TIER III, что соответствует коэффициенту отказоустойчивости 99,982%.

Каналы связи между дата-центрами КРОК зарезервированы, что обеспечивает отказоустойчивость облачных сервисов: