Get a demo
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest
Get a quote
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest
Try for free
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest

Consent to personal data processing

By continuing to use this website, you consent to the processing of your personal data (full name, phone number, and email address) by JSC CROC incorporated (TIN 7701004101, registered office at 26V build. 2, Bolshaya Pochtovaya St., Moscow, 105082) in order to obtain information about its products, solutions, and services. Such consent shall be valid until revoked.

You consent to the above personal data collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification, retrieval, use, transmission, anonymization, blocking, removal, and destruction.

Your personal data may be processed in a mixed manner (non-automatically when on paper and automatically when in information systems or on electronic media).

You may revoke this consent by a written request drafted as per Part 3 of Article 14 of Personal Data Federal Law 152-FZ of July 27, 2006.

Запросить демо
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги
Оставить заявку
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Узнать стоимость
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги
Попробовать бесплатно
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Продолжая работу на сайте вы выражаете согласие ЗАО «КРОК инкорпорейтед» (ИНН 7701004101, юридический адрес – 105082, г. Москва, ул. Большая Почтовая, дом 26В, строение 2) на обработку своих персональных данных, а именно: фамилия, имя, отчество, номер телефона, адрес электронной почты, в целях получения информации о продуктах, услугах и сервисах ЗАО «КРОК инкорпорейтед». Указанное согласие действует до момента его отзыва.

Вы даете свое согласие на совершение следующих действий с указанными выше персональными данными: сбор, запись, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение, извлечение, использование, передачу, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение.

Предусматривается смешанная обработка ваших персональных данных (неавтоматизированная – на бумажных носителях и автоматизированная – в информационных системах, на электронных носителях).

Данное согласие может быть прекращено по вашему письменному заявлению, содержание которого определяется частью 3 статьи 14 Федерального закона от 27 июля 2006 г. №152-ФЗ «О персональных данных».