Get a demo
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest
Get a quote
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest
Try for free
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest

Support

Contact HelpDesk



HelpDesk in figures

24/7/365

10-minute SLA

Personal manager

Two languages

Team

  • Linux, Windows, Red Hat, Microsoft, and Amazon certified engineers
  • Dozens of successful cloud migrations with minimum or zero downtime
  • Multi-industry project portfolio covering finance, retail, IT, and manufacturing sectors, with focus on customer’s business specifics

Our customers enjoy the best possible cloud utilization, professional consulting, and optimal selection of configurations and services.


Basic idea

Under a single SLA, CROC guarantees 99.95% virtual server availability and up to 100,000 IOPS disk performance. You may contact CROC Cloud HelpDesk by phone, via email, and any messenger, or visit our office in person. Your personal manager from CROC Cloud Team will address any issues you may have, with response to high-priority tasks never exceeding 15 minutes.

Communications
01
Have a similar task?
Contact us
Ilya Napalkov
Cloud Operation Manager
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.

Запросить демо
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги
Узнать стоимость
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги
Попробовать бесплатно
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги

Техподдержка

Связаться со службой технической поддержки



Техподдержка в цифрах

24/7/365

SLA 10 минут

Персональный менеджер

Два языка

О команде

  • Инженеры с сертификатами по решениям Linux, Windows, RedHat, Microsoft, Amazon.
  • Десятки успешных проектов по миграции в облако с минимальным даунтаймом или без него .
  • Кроссотраслевое проектное портфолио (в том числе финансовый сектор, ритейл, ИТ, производство). Реализация задач с учетом специфики бизнеса заказчика.

Результат — получение максимума отдачи от использования облачных ресурсов и профессиональная консультация клиентов, подбор наилучших конфигураций и услуг.


Принцип работы

В рамках единого SLA КРОК Облачные сервисы гарантирует доступность виртуальных серверов на уровне 99,95 и производительность дисков до 100 000 IOPS. При решении рабочих вопросов Вы можете обратиться к инженерам сервисной службы облака КРОК по телефону, электронной почте, через любой удобный мессенджер, а также лично — в офисе компании. Решение проблем берет на себя персональный менеджер облачной команды КРОК, курирующий конкретный проект. Срок реакции на задачи с высоким приоритетом составляет не более 15 минут.

Связь
01
Технические эксперты
Илья Напалков
Руководитель службы эксплуатации
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока