Get a demo
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest
Get a quote
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest
Try for free
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest
SaaS

Software as a Service (SaaS) is a new form of IT application delivery which allows customers to avoid the process of buying, installing and configuring hardware and software. Customers use an IT application, which is hosted in CROC's cloud, as a ready-to-use service and can access software anytime and anywhere via a standard web browser, with all information being protected by special-purpose information security tools, thus eliminating critical data theft or leakage risks.

SaaS

  • Customer behavior Wi-Fi analytics based on Cisco CMX
  • Business Intelligence as a Service (BIaaS)
  • CROC Disk
  • Contact Center as a Service (CCaaS)
  • Electronic Document Management Systems and Archives
  • Cloud Corporate Email
  • Service Desk Automation
  • Efficiency Management as a Service
  • Effective Logistics Solutions
  • IT infrastructure performance monitoring
  • Internal Corporate Portals
  • Video Conferencing as a Service (VaaS)

SaaS key benefits

  • No need for large one-off investments in software upgrades
  • Precise control over cloud application use costs (fixed subscription fee or payment in proportion to service consumption)
  • Streamlined scaling, with consumed capacity being extended or reduced in line with current corporate needs
  • Guaranteed application availability, security and data integrity due to fault tolerance of CROC’s Tier III certified data center (99.982%)
  • Competent 24/7 technical support

CROC offers SaaS solutions hosted on the servers of its own data center network (own Virtual Data Center) and also deploys SaaS solutions in customers’ private clouds.

Communications
01
Have a similar task?
Contact us
Roman Limberger
Head of SaaS Practice
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.

Запросить демо
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги
Узнать стоимость
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги
Попробовать бесплатно
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги
SaaS

Программное обеспечение как услуга, аренда ИТ-сервисов, приложений (Software as a service, SaaS) — это форма предоставления компаниям ИТ-приложений без покупки, установки и настройки оборудования и ПО. ИТ-приложение размещается в облаке КРОК, а заказчики используют его как готовый сервис. Доступ к программному обеспечению можно получить в любое время и из любой точки через web-интерфейс с помощью обычного браузера. Вся информация защищается специализированными средствами информационной безопасности, которые исключают хищение и утечку важных данных.


SaaS-решения КРОК Облачные сервисы:


Основные преимущества технологий SaaS:

  • Отсутствие крупных единоразовых инвестиций в модернизацию программного обеспечения
  • Возможность четко контролировать расходы на использование облачного приложения (фиксированная абонентская плата или платеж, пропорциональный потребленному объему услуг)
  • Простое масштабирование ресурсов — увеличение и уменьшение потребляемых мощностей в соответствии с текущими потребностями компании
  • Гарантия доступности приложений, безопасности и сохранности данных благодаря отказоустойчивости ЦОД КРОК на уровне Tier III (99,982%)
  • Квалифицированная круглосуточная техническая поддержка

КРОК Облачные сервисы предлагает аренду ИТ-сервисов, размещенных на серверах собственной сети центров обработки данных — в Виртуальном дата-центре. Компания также разворачивает SaaS-решения в частных облаках заказчика.

Связь
01
У вас похожая задача?
Свяжитесь с нами
Роман Лимбергер
Руководитель направления SaaS-решений
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока