Get a demo
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest
Get a quote
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest
Try for free
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest
Electronic Document Management Systems and Archives

CROC's service combines an electronic document management system (EDMS) and a cloud-based archive of accounting records and enables a company to automate all document lifecycle processes and streamline internal document flow, management, archive storage, and e-document exchange.

EDMS implementation helps companies quickly organize the processing of contracts, financial and technical documents and ensures the secure storage of electronic copies via access rights management tools, multi-factor authentication, and encryption. Digitized documents are still linked to enterprise financial systems, and customers may retain their current and familiar document management procedures.

Results
  • Optimized accounting document management
  • Strengthened control over task execution, accelerated document validation and approval
  • Guaranteed document safety and relevance
  • Faster responses to inquiries from tax and other fiscal authorities, auditors and insurance companies

CROC provides a turnkey cloud-based service for accounting records archiving, thus allowing the customer to avoid involving its own staff in this process. On average, the cost of cloud storage usage for five years is 2-3 times less than the TCO of an in-house electronic archive.

Completed projects

Electronic Archive of Media Files in CROC's Cloud

Upgrade of electronic document management system

Placement of Primary Accounting Documentation Archive in the CROC Cloud

Communications
01
Have a similar task?
Contact us
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.

Запросить демо
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги
Узнать стоимость
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги
Попробовать бесплатно
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги
Системы электронного документооборота и архивы

Услуга КРОК Облачные сервисы объединяет систему электронного документооборота (СЭД) и облачный архив для бухгалтерской документации. С его помощью компания может автоматизировать все процессы, связанные с жизненным циклом документов, упростить их движение внутри компании, ведение и учет документации, хранение архивов и обмен электронными документами.

Внедрение СЭД позволяет в кратчайшие сроки организовать работу с договорами, финансовыми, техническими документами, обеспечивает надежную защиту электронных версий с использованием средств разделения прав доступа, многофакторной аутентификации и шифрования. Оцифрованные документы сохраняют привязку к финансовым системам предприятия, позволяя заказчику не менять порядок и учет движения документации в организации.

Результат
  • Оптимизация бухгалтерского документооборота
  • Лучший контроль исполнительской дисциплины, ускорение согласования и утверждения документов
  • Гарантия сохранности и актуальности документации
  • Сокращение времени на удовлетворение запросов налоговых и других фискальных органов, аудиторов и страховых компаний

Воспользовавшись услугой КРОК Облачные сервисы по архивированию бухгалтерской документации в облаке, компания получает решение «под ключ» и может вовсе не подключать к процессу собственный персонал. Стоимость пользования облачным хранилищем за 5 лет в среднем в 2–3 раза ниже совокупной стоимости владения собственным электронным архивом.

Связь
01
У вас похожая задача?
Свяжитесь с нами
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока