Get a demo
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest
Get a quote
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest
Try for free
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.
Solution of interest
Service Desk Automation

The efficient management of IT services and processes is the key to high-quality performance of Service Desk, which promptly resolves IT infrastructure issues and prevents small failures from becoming a serious problem for enterprise business processes.

CROC offers Service Desk as a Service to automate Service Desk operations based on IT Infrastructure Library (ITIL) standards and to control the quality of IT services (IT Service Management — ITSM).

Solution benefits:

  • Flexible management of licenses in use, with an ability to increase and reduce the number of service desk engineers
  • Leap forward in the development of maintenance processes due to international best practices and CROC's expertise
  • Deployment of a full-fledged Service Desk in just several weeks (vs. typical 4-6 months)
  • Regular reporting on Service Desk operations (number of requests handled, resolution time, Service Desk engineer efficiency, etc.) only one month after commencement of operations
  • Reduction in Service Desk related costs
  • Less load on Service Desk personnel due to better structured and automated support process

Service Desk as a Service enables a company to promptly establish a single point of contact between users and the Service Desk, ensure the interaction of IT specialists when resolving requests, and create a source of information about Service Desk operations and the workload of IT specialists.

CROC either provides a Service Desk automation service based on its own Virtual Data Center, or deploys the solution in a customer's private cloud.

Communications
01
Have a similar task?
Contact us
Ivan Shumovsky
Head of Private Cloud Practice
I hereby consent to the processing of my personal data specified herein by CROC, for the purposes and within the scope set forth by the Personal Data Protection legislation of the Russian Federation, in conjunction with the activities performed and for an indefinite term.

Запросить демо
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги
Узнать стоимость
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги
Попробовать бесплатно
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока
Дополнительные услуги
Автоматизация деятельности ИТ-службы

Эффективное управление ИТ-сервисами и ИТ-процессами позволяет организовать качественную работу технической поддержки, которая будет быстро решать проблемы в ИТ-инфраструктуре, не позволяя мелким сбоям перерасти в серьезную проблему для бизнес-процессов компании.

КРОК предлагает в аренду решение для автоматизации службы технической поддержки (Service Desk, HelpDesk) на основе стандартов IT Infrastructure Library (ITIL) и управления качеством ИТ-сервисов (IT Service Management — ITSM). Используемый продукт – Omnitracker.

Преимущества решения:
  • возможность гибко управлять используемыми лицензиями, наращивать и сокращать число операторов службы поддержки;
  • качественный скачок в развитии процессов сопровождения в кратчайшие сроки за счет применения передовых мировых практик и лучшего опыта КРОК;
  • внедрение полноценной системы Service Desk всего за несколько недель (обычно - 4-6 месяцев);
  • обеспечение регулярной отчетности по работе службы Service Desk (количество обработанных заявок, сроки решения, эффективность исполнителей и т.д.) – уже через 1 месяц после запуска работ;
  • сокращение затрат на поддержку службы технической поддержки;
  • снижение нагрузки на персонал, участвующий в предоставлении и поддержке ИТ-услуг за счет ее структурирования и автоматизации.

Service Desk по модели SaaS позволяет компании быстро создать единую точку контакта между пользователями и ИТ-службу, обеспечить взаимодействие ИТ-специалистов при решении обращений, создать источник информации о деятельности ИТ-подразделений и загрузке ИТ-специалистов.

КРОК предоставляет услугу по автоматизации ИТ-службы на базе собственного Виртуального дата-центра, либо развертывает решение в частном облаке клиента.

Связь
01
У вас похожая задача?
Свяжитесь с нами
Я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку компанией КРОК моих персональных данных, указанных в форме, в целях и пределах, установленных законодательством РФ о персональных данных в рамках проводимых мероприятий в течение неопределенного срока